A+ A A-
MBA display at the 2005 exhibit MBA display at the 2005 exhibit

Founders of the GLBT History Museum

2010. Founding members of the GLBT History Museum:

  • Dr. Ken Kazmerski, President;
  • Dawn Rosendahl, Vice President;
  • Robert Kinney, Secretary;
  • Russell Evans, Treasurer;
  • David Bain, Director of the Virtual Museum;
  • Cheryl Turner, Director of the Mobile Museum; and
  • Alan Lunin, Director of Legal Affairs.

. Founding members of the pre-museum GLBT History Project:

  • Debbie Simmons;
  • Dr. Ken Kazmerski;
  • Mary Brooks;
  • Malory Wells;
  • Phyllis Murphy; and
  • Patty Sheehan.


Last modified onWednesday, 23 September 2015 10:10
Rate this item
(0 votes)
back to top